14th October 2004

Tenhi news October 2004

The next Tenhi album is due to be released through Prophecy productions in March–April 2005. The tentative track listing is:

  1. kuoppa
  2. kausien ranta
  3. varpuspäivä
  4. vähäinen violetissa
  5. salain
  6. aatos
  7. tuulenkaato
  8. viimeiseen
  9. maa syttyy
  10. sataa
  11. rannalta haettu

The first song to appear in the ‘unreleased music‘ section on the site, ‘sarahdus’, is available again.

Comments are closed.

You can follow any responses to this entry through the comments feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.